เวลาปล่อย:2022-11-20 คลิก:

Start by talking about your audience, not yourself.

Founded in 1956, the Dutch Eredivisie is the top division of Dutch football. It contains 18 teams. The season runs from August to May, and teams play each other both home and away to fulfil a total of 34 games. The Eredivisie has promotion and relegation linked to the Eerste Divisie, the second tier. Three teams are relegated from the Eredivisie, and three teams are promoted from the Eerste Divisie, each season, with two places being decided via relegation/promotion play-offs. Fifty-three different clubs have competed since its inception, with Ajax winning the most titles (34). The competitions all-time leading goalscorer is Willy van der Kuijlen (311 goals).

The Bayern striker has claimed glory in the award for a second straight year and some big name rivals were also prominent in the European golden boot race.

The PSG and Bayern forwards could not be separated in the creative standings as the club season reached its conclusion.

The Liverpool and Tottenham stars have finished level in the final goalscoring standings for Englands top flight this season.

Manchester City claimed the Premier League title on the final day of the season, edging Liverpool into second

+31(315)-764002FootballCritic(FC) has one main purpose - to help football fans of every level of obsession understand and enjoy the game just a little more.

We provide exclusive analysis and live match performance reports of soccer players and teams, from a database of over225.000players,14.000 teams, playing a total of more then520.000 matches.

Using our unique search, comparison and ranking tools, FC wants to make it easier for a fan of any team to access the facts and figures that drive the sport.PartnersCopyright 2018 - 2022, Footballcritic Inc. All right reserved.

Kick-off (KO) times are in your local time. Europe/Berlin 11/19/2022 12:32:57

Copyright © 2002-2022 Thb999 All Rights Reserved